My name is Guy S. Alexander and I'm currently on the Texas Death Row. I am 37 years old, 6'2" tall with black hair, brown eyes, olive skin and weigh around 225. My current marital status is single. My interests include reading non-fiction books and some fiction and fantasy novels.

I exercise daily and enjoy basketball, handball and volleyball. My astrological sign is Leo the Lion and I was born on August 20, 1959.

I would like to write and correspond with women and men between the ages of 28-50 from around the world, mostly in Europe and the US

My musical interests include classic rock and mostly classical like Mozart, Back and some Chopin.

I work on my case by doing research, write a lot of case laws and would like to meet women with similar interests. I don't mind what race or nationality the person I am writing is as long as we can share interesting topics and talk about what's going on with the things out in the world today.

I write my letters with the use of a typewriter. I don't like to write free hand because my handwriting is unreadable to the human eye. Since the institution I'm currently in doesn't allow computers, I use a word processor.

I would like to meet someone with a kind heart, humorous personality, knows how to laugh when the time comes, open-minded, caring, understanding and can listen as well as speak out. If there were someone like this out there in the world, I would love to hear from him or her. All letters will be answered. I would prefer having a picture of whom I'm writing to, if one is available at the time. I will provide a picture of myself when I can.

Guy S. Alexander, #000948
Ellis Unit
Huntsville, TX, 77343