Hello

My potential pen friend, How Goes?. You dont know me, so allow me to introduce myself. My name is Cecil E Davies, also known ad K.C. Please feel free to call me that.

Here is a brief description of myself. I was born and raised in Kansas City, Missouri. I am 43 years old and my birthday is on September 1st. I am 6 feet tall and I weight about 230 pounds. I sport a short faded hair cut. Im a brown complexioned African American and I have a ready smile for anyone. Im honest, trustworthy and fun to be with.

In my spare time I enjoy body building, writing poems and reading. I love listening to music, especially Jazz and R &B.; I am a hard worker. By trade I am a carpenter. I enjoy working with and training animals of all kinds. I also enjoy throwing horse-shoes and playing pool, dominoes, checkers, chess, pinochle and any game of poker. I love children and have six of my own! I have spent over ten years in the military. My greatest strengths are my ambition, my optimism, and my persistence in passion for life.

So there you have it. If you are interested please reply with a photo of yourself as soon as you are able. If you decide to send me a photo, you must remember to write my name and number on the back of it (Cecil Davis #920371) or the picture will not be sent in to me.

My soon to be pen-friend, I am looking forward to a everlasting correspondence relationship with you.

Shalom and Peace

K.C.

Cecil Davis, #920371
5-A-10
Washington State Penitentiary
1313 N 13th Ave
Walla Walla
WA 99362
USA